Arviointiryhmä

Valtakunnallinen arviointi

Nuorten mielenterveys ja käytettävissä olevat opiskeluhuoltopalvelut

 

pj, Erikoistutkija, VTT, dos. Laura Kestilä, puh. 029 524 8795, laura.kestila@thl.fi

Kehittämispäällikkö, TtM, Susanna Fagerlund-Jalokinos, puh. 029 524 8040, susanna.fagerlund-jalokinos@thl.fi

Erikoistutkija, TtT, dos. Outi Kanste, puh. 029 524 6246, outi.kanste@thl.fi

Erikoistutkija, LT, nuorisopsykiatri Henna Haravuori, puh. 029 524 8655, henna.haravuori@thl.fi

Erikoistutkija, TtT, Nina Halme, puh. 029 524 7270, nina.halme@thl.fi

Ylilääkäri, LT, Marke Hietanen-Peltola, puh. 029 524 7294, marke.hietanen-peltola@thl.fi

Asiantuntija, TtM, Kirsi Wiss, puh. 029 524 7705, kirsi.wiss@thl.fi